Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
CHRIS ISAAK FOREVER
19 janvier 2011

COMPACT DISC

a50849

1985 

Silvertone : Dancin Talk to me / Livin' for your lover / Back on your side / Voodoo / Funeral in the rain    The lonely ones / Unhappiness : Tears / Gone ridin' / Pretty girls don't cry / Western stars / Another idea (bonus track uniquement sur le pressage US)

alb01

1987

Chris Isaak : You owe me some kind of love / Heart full of soul / Blue Hotel / Lie to me / Fade away / Wild love / This love will last / You took my heart / Cryin' / Lovers game / Waiting for the rain to fall

alb02

1989

Heart Shaped World : Heart shaped world / I'm not waiting / Don't make me dream about you /Kings of the highway / Wicked game /Blue Spanish sky /Wrong to love you /Forever young /Nothing's changed / In the heat of the jungle  / Diddley daddy

alb03

1991

Wicked Game (Compilation) : Wicked game : You owe me some kind of love / Blue Spanish sky / Heart shaped world Heart full of soul / Funeral in the rain : Blue Hotel / Dancin' / Nothing's changed / Voodoo / Lie to me / Wicked game (Instrumental)

alb08

1993

San Francisco Days  : San Francisco days / Beautiful homes / Round 'N' round / Two hearts /Can't do a thing (to stop me) / Except the new girl / Waiting / Move along / I want your love / 5:15 / Lonely with a broken heart / Solitary man 

alb04

1995

Forever Blue : Baby did a bad bad thing / Somebody's crying / Graduation day / Go walking down there / Don't leave me on my own / Things go wrong / Forever blue / There she goes / Goin' nowhere / Changed your mind / Shadows in a mirror / I believe / The end of everything 

alb05

Words + Music (album promo) : Segment One (11:13) / Somebody's Crying  / Baby Did A Bad Bad Thing / Forever Blue / Segment Two (9:32) / There She Goes  / Go Walking Down There  / I Believe / Segment Three (11:01) / Shadows In A Mirror / Graduation Day  / Somebody's Crying

1995prmoo

1996

Baja Sessions CD Advance (album promo)

96

Baja Sessions : Pretty girls don't cry / Back on your side / Only the lonely / South of the border (down Mexico way) I wonder / Wrong to love you / Waiting for my lucky day / Yellow bird / Two hearts / Return to me / Dancin' /Sweet Leilani / Think of tomorrow

alb06

1998

Speak Of The Devil (album promo) Please / Flying / Walk slow / Breaking apart / This time/  Speak of the devil / Like the way she moves / Wanderin' / Don't get so down on yourself / Black flowers / I'm not sleepy / 7 lonely nights / Talkin' bout a home / Super magic 2000

alb11

Speak Of The Devil : Please / Flying / Walk slow / Breaking apart / This timeSpeak of the devil / Like the way she moves / Wanderin' / Don't get so down on yourself / Black flowers / I'm not sleepy / 7 lonely nights / Talkin' bout a home / Super magic 2000

alb07

2002

Always Got Tonight : One Day / Let Me Down Easy / Worked it Out Wrong / Courthouse / Life Will Go On / Always Got Tonight / Cool Love / Notice the Ring / I See You Everywhere / American Boy / Somebody to Love / Nothing to Say

n02

2004

Christmas : Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer / Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas / Santa Claus Is Coming To Town  / Washington Square / Blue Christmas / The Christmas Song  / Hey Santa!  / Let It Snow !  / Christmas On TV  / Pretty Paper  / White Christmas  / Mele Kalikimaka  : Brightest Star  / Last Month Of The Year  / Gotta Be Good  / Auld Lang Syne

chris_isaak_christmas_1_

2006

Best of Chris Isaak (compilation) : San Francisco Days / Somebody's Crying / Wicked Game / Baby Did A Bad Bad Thing / Let Me Down Easy / Two Hearts / King Without A Castle / Only The Lonely / Speak Of The Devil / Blue Spanish Sky / You Owe Me Some Kind Of Love / Can't Do A Thing (To Stop Me) / Let's Have A Party / Dancin' / Blue Hotel / Please / I Want You To Want Me / Forever Blue

0093624941828

2008

Live in Australia (Live enregistré en 2006- Pressage Australien uniquement) : Speak of the Devil  / Let Me Down Easy  / Intro / I'll Go Crazy  / Go Walkin' Down There  / Wicked Game  / Lonely with a Broken Heart  / Intro  / Baby Did a Bad Bad Thing / This Love Will Last  / Waiting / Blue Darlin' / Intro / Only the Lonely / One Day  / Somebody's Crying  / Blue Hotel  / San Francisco Days  / Dancin'  / Blue Spanish Sky
 

61kVLHCoYDL__SS500_

2009

Mr.Lucky : Cheater's Town / We Let Her Down / You Don't Cry Like I Do  / We've Got Tomorrow  / Breaking Apart  / Baby Baby / Mr. Lonely Man  / I Lose My Heart / Summer Holiday  / Best I Ever Had / We Lost Our WayVery Pretty Girl / Take My Heart / Big Wide Wonderful World

a50849

2010 

Live At The Fillmore (Live enregistré en 2008): Lonely With A Broken Heart / Somebody's Crying / Want Your Love / We Let Her Down / Graduation Day / Western Stars / Speak Of The Devil / Wicked Game / Best I Ever Had / Worked It Out Wrong / Two Hearts / Take My Heart / Baby Did A Bad Bad Thing / San Francisco Days / Move Along / Dancin' / Blue Spanish Sky

1642433

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité